Friday, December 2, 2016

Dan Mendoza's Latest Comic Series "Dollface" Set To Bewitch Readers

Action Lab Danger Zone recently announced that they plans to release the new comic series "Dollface". The comic is created by Bryan Seaton and Dan Mendoza (Zombie Tramp).

The first issue of "Dollface" hits comic shops in January.

Press Release:

A decidedly different beast from Zombie Tramp, DollFace centers around Lila, a 17th century soul that has been transported into present time and into the body of a life size, ball jointed doll, created by a couple of MIT students trying to use technology and a 3D printer to create the perfect women.

Fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Sailor Moon and Weird Science will love DollFace, which debuts with a double-sized 64 page issue.

No comments:

Post a Comment